Home >> Committees >>Academic committee


WU Jinglian 
Advisor to the Academic Committee
Professor of Economics, the Development Research Center of the State Council (DRC)


Acting Chair of the Academic Committee
President of Beijing Normal University, Psychologist


Justin LIN Yifu
Former Chief Economist and Senior Vice President of World Bank
Professor of Economics, Peking University


GAN Zangchun
Deputy Director of the Legislative Affairs Office of the State Council 
Professor of Law


FAN Gang 
Director of National Economic Research Institute (NERI), China Reform Foundation
Professor of Economics


Dean, School of Public Policy and Management, Tsinghua University 
Professor of Public Policy


LI Xiaoxi
Deputy Director of the Academic Committee of Beijing Normal University
Professor of Economics


ZHENG Yongnian

Director of East Asian Institute, National University of Singapore

Professor of Political Science


Dwight Perkins

Emeritus Professor of Economics, Harvard University 


Tony Saich
Director, Ash Center for Democratic Governance and Innovation
Professor of International Relations, Harvard University


HUANG Yasheng
Associate Dean, Sloan School of Management
Professor of Economics, MIT


Pieter P. Bottelier 
Senior Adjunct Professor of Economics, Johns Hopkins University


Carsten Herrmann-Pillath
Professor of Economics, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management, Germany


Stefan Collingon
Professor of Economics, Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies, Italy



Contents of this site ©Emerging Markets Institute, Beijing Normal University. All rights reserved.

Address: Jingshi Building, BNU, 19 Xinjiekouwai St, Haidian, Beijing, China, 100875